Xb1 Dishonored & Prey - Arkane Collection - Dishonored and Prey: The Arkane Collection for Xbox One | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

More Info:

Dishonored and Prey: The Arkane Collection for Xbox One

ACCOLADES/AWARDS:  Arkane is one of the highest rated studios with a Metacritic career score of 81.  Dishonored won the 2012 Spike Video Game award for Best Action-Adventure Game, the 2013 BAFTA award for Best Game and has a Metascore of 91.  Dishonored 2 earned over 100 `Best of 2016 Awards' including `Best Action-Adventure Game' at The Game Awards 2016 and has a Metascore of 88.  PlayStation Lifestyle deemed Prey "a must-own game", GameInformer reviewed it as "stellar" and it was included in their list of 5 games to play before this generation ends. It has a Metascore of 84.  Dishonored: Death of the Outsider has a Metascore of 84.


  • The Arkane Collection bundle includes Prey (disc), Dishonored 2 (disc), and one code for Dishonored: Death of the Outsider and Dishonored: Definitive Edition
  • In Prey, you awaken aboard Talos I, a space station orbiting the moon in the year 2032. You are the key subject of an experiment meant to alter humanity forever - but things have gone terribly wrong
  • Dishonored 2 is the follow up to Arkane Studio's first-person action blockbuster and winner of more than 100 'Game of the Year' awards, Dishonored
  • Dishonored: Death of the Outsider brings players back to the Empire of the Isles, with breathtaking visuals, intricately designed levels, and brutal combat systems that are a hallmark of the Dishonored series
  • Experience Dishonored plus all of its additional content - Dunwall City Trials, The Knife of Dunwall, The Brigmore Witches and Void Walker's Arsenal - in Dishonored: Definitive Edition