Zach Bryan - Great American Bar Scene | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Zach Bryan - Great American Bar Scene
Great American Bar Scene
Artist: Zach Bryan
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/11/2024
UPC: 093624839989

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Lucky Enough
2. Mechanical Bull
3. The Great American Bar Scene
4. 28
5. American Nights
6. Oak Island
7. Purple Gas
8. Boons
9. The Way Back
10. Memphis; The Blues (feat. John Moreland)
11. Like Ida
12. Bass Boat
13. Better Days (feat. John Mayer)
14. Towers
15. Sandpaper (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
16. Northern Thunder
17. Funny Man
18. Pink Skies
19. Bathwater

More Info:

Zach Bryan releases his highly anticipated new studio album The Great American Bar Scene digitally on July 4, 2024 via Warner Records. The album features 19 tracks comprising 18 songs and a poem. The album will be available on all formats and will feature the recently released tracks "Pink Skies, " and "Purple Gas." The physical products will be released in the fall, with the Vinyl and CD both coming on 10/11.