Day, Andra - Cassandra (Cherith) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Day, Andra - Cassandra (Cherith)
Cassandra (Cherith)
Artist: Day, Andra
Format: CD


Label: Warner Australia
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 093624844549

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Maybe Next Time
2. Probably
3. Narcos (H.C.D)
4. Midnight
5. Bottom of the Bottle
6. In the Meantime
7. More
8. Heavy on My Mind - By Andra Day ; Wale
9. Where Do We Go
10. Chasing
11. Nervous
12. Champagne Flutes
13. About It
14. Empty
15. Still
16. Thank You God (Mom Reading Psalm 62)

More Info:

Written and produced by Andra, Nando Raio, Shay Godwin, Charles Jones, Dave Wood, Jacques Pierre, Kevin Randolph, Jon Decuir, Jayla Darden, Kendra Foster, and Jesus Delgadillo. Mixed and engineered by Caleb Morris, Spencer Guerra, and John Kercy. Cassandra (Cherith), titled after her birth name and this season of her life, is her most personal body of work to date. In this project, Andra examines every iteration of love: lost, gained, rekindled, interpersonal, and with "God". She sings about her personal experiences with intense love, gut-wrenching heartbreak, death & rebirth, reclamation, and spiritual growth.