Cher - Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. DJ Play a Christmas Song
2. What Christmas Means to Me
3. Run Rudolph Run
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Angels in the Snow
6. Home
7. Drop Top Sleigh Ride
8. Please Come Home for Christmas
9. I Like Christmas
10. Christmas Ain't Christmas Without You
11. Santa Baby
12. Put a Little Holiday in Your Heart
13. This Will Be Our Year

More Info:

Cherís first-ever Christmas album filled with explosive Christmas hits! Come party with Cher and some of her best friends.†
Are you spending Christmas with Cher?