Neil Young with Crazy Horse - Dume [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition 2LP + Litho] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Ride My Llama
2. Cortez The Killer*
3. Don’t Cry No Tears*
4. Born To Run
5. Barstool Blues*
6. Danger Bird*
7. Stupid Girl*
8. Kansas


1. Powderfinger
2. Hawaii
3. Drive Back*
4. Lookin’ For A Love*
5. Pardon My Heart*
6. Too Far Gone
7. Pocahontas
8. No One Seems To Know

More Info:

Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD #8 CD in Neil Young’s Archives Volume II. This is the debut release on vinyl. The D2C/Indie format includes a litho of the album cover.


*Indicates that this version was on Zuma. All other songs are non-album tracks/outtakes.