Cody Johnson - Cody Johnson & The Rockiní CJB Live [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Cody Johnson & The Rockiní CJB Live [2CD]
Artist: Cody Johnson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 093624866763

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. COJO Nation (Intro) [Live]
2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors (Live)
3. With You I Am (Live)
4. Wild as You (Live)
5. Ride With Me (Live)
6. Dance Her Home (Live)
7. Diamond in My Pocket (Intro) [Live]
8. Diamond in My Pocket (Live)
9. God Bless the Boy (Cori's Song) [Live]
10. Half a Song (Live)
11. Stronger (Live)
12. Me and My Kind (Live)
13. Longer Than She Did (Live)


1. I Don't Know a Thing About Love (Live)
2. Nothin' on You (Live)
3. Son of a Ramblin' Man (Live)
4. Let's Build a Fire (Live)
5. Human (Intro) [Live]
6. Human (Live)
7. 'Til You Can't (Live)
8. Long Haired Country Boy (Intro) [Live]
9. Long Haired Country Boy (Live)
10. The Rockin' CJB Solos (Live)
11. On My Way to You (Intro) [Live]
12. On My Way to You (Live)
13. Dear Rodeo (Intro) [Live]
14. Dear Rodeo (Live)

More Info:

2022 live release from the country music singer/songwriter. Includes "Dear Rodeo," "Human," "'Til You Can't," and many others.