Chris Janson - All In | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

All In
Artist: Chris Janson
Format: CD


Label: Warner Nashville
Rel. Date: 04/29/2022
UPC: 093624872191

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Keys to the Country
2. We Did It Anyway
3. Cold Beer Truth
4. You, Me ; the River (With Eric Church)
5. Halfway to Crazy (Feat. Rhett Akins)
6. Bye Mom
7. Love Don't Sleep
8. The Reel Bass Pro
9. Too Far Gone
10. Flag on the Wall
11. All in
12. Here and Gone
13. Things You Can't Live Without (With Travis Tritt)
14. Small Town Big Time
15. You Never Did
16. My American World

More Info:

2022 release. "The title All In epitomizes this album," Janson shared previously. "There are all kind of songs on this project, but they all flow together because they are genuine to me. I went all in on every part of the process, from writing to singing to playing to producing. I feel like it's my best, most true-to-myself album to date." He adds, "I hope the fans enjoy listening to this album as much as I did creating it. I love all 16 tracks, and I'm especially honored to have collaborated with my friends Eric Church and Travis Tritt!"