Majid Jordan - Wildest Dreams [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dancing On A Dream (Feat. Swae Lee)
2. Summer Rain
3. Stars Align (With Drake)
4. Waves Of Blue
5. Wildest Dreams
6. Forget About The Party
7. Been Through That
8. Life Worth Living
9. Love Unconditional
10. Sway (Feat. Diddy)
11. Sweet

More Info:

Majid Jordan’s 3rd studio album, Wildest Dreams now officially available on vinyl, featuring the hit tracks “Waves of Blue” and "Stars Align" ft. Drake. 


Pack Shot