Brett Eldredge - Mr. Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Mr. Christmas
3. Merry Christmas Baby
4. Jingle Bells
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
7. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. Cool Yule
9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. Feels Like Christmas
11. O Come All Ye Faithful

More Info:

2021 holiday release. 'Tis the season for fans of Platinum-selling recording artist Brett Eldredge to be delighted with a brand-new holiday album from Mr. Christmas himself. The aptly titled Mr. Christmas features the classics we all know and love alongside two never-before-heard originals, including the title track "Mr. Christmas".