Cody Johnson - Human The Double Album | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Human The Double Album
Artist: Cody Johnson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 093624879435

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Human
2. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors (
3. Sad Songs and Waltzes
4. 'Til You Can't
5. God Bless the Boy (Cori's Song)
6. Known for Loving You
7. Driveway
8. Son of a Ramblin' Man
9. I Always Wanted To
10. I Don't Know a Thing About Love
11. Longer Than She Did
12. Made a Home
13. Let's Build a Fire
14. When It Comes to You
15. Treasure
16. Stronger
17. Cowboy Scale of to
18. By Your Grace

More Info:

Two CDs. 2021 release from platinum recording artist Cody Johnson. The massive endeavor is stacked top to bottom with songs that were originally rejected by other Nashville artists, for what Johnson considers as being too country for country. "It's so hard to watch the fight to get the cowboy back on the radio, so I told them to bring those songs to me," Johnson explains. "Because that's who I am and the lifestyle I live." Johnson continued: "There was too much good out there to let go of, so I just said, 'We're going to cut all of them.' There are ones I wrote on, there are ones I didn't write on, and there are ones that I wish I'd written. I addressed things personally with this music and when people listen to Human, they are going to hear a lot more of me being me. I am finally comfortable with myself and able to share that with my fans."