Linkin Park - Meteora: 20th Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Foreword
2. Breaking the Habit
3. Somewhere I Belong
4. Nobody's Listening
5. Hit the Floor
6. Numb
7. Faint
8. Don't Stay (Live in Texas)
9. Runaway (Live in Texas)
10. Faint (Live in Texas)
11. Papercut (Live in Texas)
12. Numb (Live in Texas)
13. With You (Live in Texas)
14. By Myself (Live in Texas)
15. P5HNG Me A*Wy (Live in Texas)
16. One Step Closer (Live in Texas)
17. Points of Authority (Live in Nottingham 2003)
18. Don't Stay (Live in Nottingham 2003)
19. Faint (Live in Nottingham 2003)
20. Lying from You (Live in Nottingham 2003)
21. Papercut (Live in Nottingham 2003)
22. Hit the Floor (Live in Nottingham 2003)
23. A Place for My Head (Live in Nottingham 2003)
24. Crawling (Live in Nottingham 2003)
25. In the End (Live in Nottingham 2003)
26. Foreword
27. Don't Stay
28. Somewhere I Belong
29. Lying from You
30. Hit the Floor
31. Easier to Run
32. Faint
33. Figure.09
34. Breaking the Habit
35. From the Inside
36. Nobody's Listening
37. Session
38. Numb
39. A.06
40. Pretty Birdy (Somewhere I Belong 2002 Demo)
41. Sold My Soul to Yo Mama
42. Standing in the Middle
43. Program (Meteora Demo)
44. Faint (Demo 2002)
45. Figure.09 (Demo 2002)
46. Drawing (Breaking the Habit Demo 2002)
47. Cumulus (2002 Demo)
48. A-Six (Original Long Version)
49. Soundtrack (Meteora Demo)
50. Broken Foot (Meteora Demo)
51. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
52. Unfortunate (Unreleased Demo 2002)
53. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
54. Breaking the Habit (Original Mike 2002 Demo)
55. Halo (Unreleased Demo 2002)
56. Rhinocerous (2002 Demo)
57. Attached (2003 Demo)
58. Lying from You (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
59. From the Inside (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
60. Easier to Run (Live Lpu Tour 2003)
61. Step Up (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
62. My December (Live Projekt Revolution 2002)
63. Crawling (Live Reading Festival 2003)
64. Breaking the Habit (Live Rock Am Ring 2004)
65. Step Up/Nobody's Listening/It's Goin' Down (Live)
66. Wish (Live Projekt Revolution 2004)
67. One Step Closer (Feat. Jonathan Davis) [Live Projekt Revolution 2004]
68. Lost
69. Fighting Myself
70. More the Victim
71. Massive
72. Healing Foot
73. A6 (Meteora 20 Demo)
74. Cuidado (Lying from You Demo)
75. Husky (Hit the Floor Demo)
76. Interrogation (Easier to Run Demo)
77. Faint (Meteora 20 Demo)
78. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo)
79. Shifter (From the Inside Demo)
80. Wesside
81. Resolution

More Info:

Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.” It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. 
To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in multiple formats: Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Set, 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box, 3-disc Deluxe CD and digital: all containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including “Lost” - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington.
The Super Deluxe Box contains 5 LPs, 4 CDs and 3 DVDs:
VINYL: Meteora, Live In Texas – the full concert released on vinyl for the first time, and Live in Nottingham 2003, an unreleased legendary live concert from March 2003. The two live albums on vinyl are exclusive to the Super Deluxe Edition
CD: Meteora, LPU Rarities 2.0, Live Rarities 2003-2004, Lost Demos
DVD: 4 previously unreleased concerts, plus the new “Work In Progress” lifestyle documentary.
The beautifully designed box also includes many exclusive contents: 40-page book with band commentary, 36 x 24 poster, sticker sheet, stencil, and 12 x 12 litho designed by Delta: the renowned street artist featured on the album cover.
The 4-LP Deluxe Vinyl Box and 3 CD formats include:  Meteora, plus LPU Rarities 2.0 and Live Rarities 2003-2004 (unavailable on vinyl elsewhere).