Blake Shelton - Cheers It's Christmas [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. White Christmas
3. Oklahoma Christmas (feat. Reba)
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. There's a New Kid in Town (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
6. Santa's Got a Choo Choo Train
7. Home (feat. Michael Bublé)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. Blue Christmas
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. Silver Bells (feat. Xenia)
13. Time for Me to Come Home (feat. Dorothy Shackleford)
14. The Very Best Time of Year (feat. Trypta-Phunk)
15. Savior's Shadow
16. Two Step 'Round the Christmas Tree
17. Christmas Eve

More Info:

Limited deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2017 holiday release from the country music artist. Reigning ACM and CMA Male Vocalist of the year, Blake Shelton presents his first Christmas album, Cheers It's Christmas on Warner Bros. Records. The album features several duet performances including fellow The Voice advisor Michael Buble, long-time friend Reba, and a very special duet with his mother, Dorothy Shackleford. The album includes classic Christmas songs that have touched Blake over the years. Many of the tracks were also recorded at the famous Capitol Studios with full orchestral accompaniment.