Linkin Park - Hybrid Theory: 20th Anniversary Edition [4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

1. Papercut
2. One Step Closer
3. With You
4. Points of Authority
5. Crawling
6. Runaway
7. By Myself
8. In the End
9. A Place for My Head
10. Forgotten
11. Cure for the Itch
12. Pushing Me Away
1. Opening
2. Pts. OF. Athrty
3. Enth E Nd
4. [Chali]
5. Frgt/10
6. P5hng Me A*wy
7. Plc.4 Mie Haed
8. X-Ecutioner Style
9. H! Vltg3
10. [Riff Raff]
11. Wth>You
12. Ntr\Mssion
13. Ppr: Kut
14. Rnw@y
15. My Dsmber
16. [Stef]
17. By_Myslf
18. Kyur4 th Ich
19. 1Stp Klosr
20. Krwling
1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
2. It’s Goin’ Down
3. Papercut (Live from the BBC)
4. In the End (Live BBC Radio One)
5. Points of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
6. High Voltage
7. Step Up (1999 Demo)
8. My December
9. A Place for My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
10. Points of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
11. Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
12. Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)
1. One Step Closer (Rock Mix) [B-Side Rarities]
2. It's Goin' Down (Feat. Mike Shinoda And Mr. Hahn) [B-Side Rarities]
3. Papercut (Live From The Bbc) [B-Side Rarities]
4. In The End (Live Bbc Radio One) [B-Side Rarities]
5. Points Of Authority (Live Bbc Radio One) [B-Side Rarities]
6. High Voltage (B-Side Rarities)
7. Step Up (1999 Demo) [B-Side Rarities]
8. My December (B-Side Rarities)
9. A Place For My Head (Live At Docklands Arena, London) [B-Side Rarities]
10. Points Of Authority (Live At Docklands Arena, London) [B-Side Rarities]
11. Papercut (Live At Docklands Arena, London) [B-Side Rarities]
12. Buy Myself (Marilyn Manson Remix) [B-Side Rarities]
1. In The End (Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
2. Dedicated (1999 Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
3. With You (Live At Docklands Arena, London) [Lpu Rarities]
4. High Voltage (Live At Docklands Arena, London) [Lpu Rarities]
5. Points Of Authority (Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
6. Stick And Move ("Runaway" Demo 1998) [Lpu Rarities]
7. Esaul ("A Place For My Head" Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
8. Oh No ("Points Of Authority" Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
9. Slip (1998 Unreleased Hybrid Theory Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
10. Grr (1999 Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
11. So Far Away (Unreleased 1998) [Lpu Rarities]
12. Coal (Unreleased Demo 1997) [Lpu Rarities]
13. Forgotten (Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
14. Sad ("By Myself" Demo 1999) [Lpu Rarities]
15. Hurry (1999 Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
16. Blue (1998 Unreleased Hybrid Theory Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
17. Chair (1999 "Part Of Me" Demo) [Lpu Rarities]
18. Pts.Of.Athrty (Crystal Method Remix) [Lpu Rarities]
1. Dialate (Xero Demo)
2. Pictureboard
3. She Couldn't
4. Could Have Been
5. Reading My Eyes (Xero Demo)
6. Rhinestone (Xero Demo)
7. Esaul (Xero Demo)
8. Stick N Move (Demo)
9. Carousel (Demo)
10. Points Of Authority (Demo)
11. Crawling (Demo)
12. Superxero (By Myself Demo)

More Info:

Released in October 2000, Linkin Park’s groundbreaking debut album ​Hybrid Theory​ is a melting pot of heavy alternative rock, hip-hop and electronic flourishes that inspired a new genre of music and a generation of dedicated fans, who continue to be loyal followers of the band. Additionally, the band’s sound influenced many young bands who related to the intense and emotional musical style. ​Hybrid Theory​ was the best-selling album of 2001 in the US and has since exceeded 11 million album sales in the US, qualifying for the rare Billboard “Diamond” award.

Hybrid Theory’s​ success was supported by intensive touring, and three successful singles: “One Step Closer,” “Crawling,” and “In The End.” The band won their first Grammy Award for “Crawling” as Best Rock Performance.

To celebrate 20 years since the original release, ​Hybrid Theory​: ​20​th​ Anniversary Edition ​will be released on October 9​th​, 2020. The flagship format is a super-deluxe edition box set that includes unreleased and hard-to-find material on CD, vinyl and DVD. The box set also includes a lavishly illustrated 80-page book with contributions from the band and many previously unseen photographs, plus a replica tour laminate,an oversize poster of Chester Bennington, and 3 lithographs of new artwork supplied by Mike Shinoda, Joe Hahn and Frank Maddocks (the art director on the original release, and this anniversary edition).


Vinyl Box Set

Vinyl Box Set 

Hybrid Theory (1 LP)
Reanimation (2 LP)
B-Side Rarities (1 LP) (Note: This is the only format where the vinyl of this new compilation will be available. It is on CD in the super-deluxe box)
1 One Step Closer (Rock Mix)
2 It's Goin' Down
3 Papercut (Live from the BBC)
4 In The End (Live BBC Radio One)
5 Points Of Authority (Live BBC Radio One)
6 High Voltage
7 Step Up (1999 Demo)
8 My December
9 A Place For My Head (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
10 Points Of Authority (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
11 Papercut (Live at Docklands Arena, London)
12 Buy Myself Remix (Marilyn Manson)