Neil Young with Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket [4LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Country Home (Live)
2. Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze (Live)
3. Love to Burn (Live)
4. Days That Used to Be (Live)
5. Bite the Bullet (Live)
6. Cinnamon Girl (Live)
7. Farmer John (Live)
8. Over and Over (Live)
9. Danger Bird (Live)
10. Don't Cry No Tears (Live)
11. Sedan Delivery (Live)
12. Roll Another Number (For the Road) [Live]
13. F*!#In' Up (Live)
14. T-Bone (Live)
15. 6Homegrown (Live)
16. Mansion on the Hill (Live)
17. Like a Hurricane (Live)
18. Love and Only Love (Live)
19. Cortez the Killer (Live)

More Info:

In the spring of 1990, Neil Young and Crazy Horse recorded at Young's Broken Arrow Ranch in NorthernDescription: California. The resulting album, "Ragged Glory", would be released later in the year on September 9th. On November 13th1990, Neil and the Horse performed at The Catalyst - the small bar in Santa Cruz, CA, that Neil Young occasionally played in the 1970's, '80's and '90's. The marathon show lasted over 3 hours and featured the band in tremendous form, playing three blistering sets. It would be the first time many of the Ragged Glory songs were played live, and notably featured the first time "Dangerbird" would be performed live - 15 years after it was released on Zuma. The entire show was filmed and recorded by Shakey Picture's LA Johnson and is now being released as a CD, vinyl and DVD as "Way Down in The Rust Bucket" - #11.5 in Neil Young's Performance Series. "Way Down In The Rust Bucket" is being released on February 26th 2021 as a 4 LP vinyl box set, a 2 CD set and a deluxe edition box set containing a DVD of the concert, plus 4 LPs and 2 CDs.