Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All the Rest [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Super Deluxe 9LP Box Set] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Wildflowers
2. You Don't Know How It Feels
3. Time To Move On
4. You Wreck Me
5. It's Good To Be King
6. Only A Broken Heart
7. Honey Bee
8. Don't Fade On Me


1. Hard On Me
2. Cabin Down Below
3. To Find A Friend
4. A Higher Place
5. House In The Woods
6. Crawling Back To You
7. Wake Up Time


1. Something Could Happen
2. Leave Virginia Alone
3. Climb That Hill Blues
4. Confusion Wheel
5. California
6. Harry Green
7. Hope You Never
8. Somewhere Under Heaven
9. Climb That Hill
10. Hung Up And Overdue


1. There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
2. You Don't Know How It Feels
3. California
4. A Feeling Of Peace
5. Leave Virginia Alone
6. Crawling Back To You
7. Don't Fade On Me
8. Confusion Wheel


1. A Hugher Place
2. There's A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
3. To Find A Friend
4. Only A Broken Heart
5. Wake Uo Time
6. Hung Up And Overdue
7. Wildflowers


1. You Don't Know How It Feels
2. Honey Bee
3. To Find A Friend
4. Walls
5. Crawling Back To You
6. Cabin Down Below
7. Drivin' Down To Georgia
8. House In The Woods


1. Girl on LSD
2. Time To Move On
3. Wake Up Time
4. It's Good To Be King
5. You Wreck Me
6. Wildflowers


1. A Higher Place
2. Hard On Me
3. Cabin Down Below
4. Crawling Back To You
5. Only A Broken Heart
6. Drivin' Down To Georgia
7. You Wreck Me
8. It's Good To Be King


1. House In The Woods
2. Honey Bee
3. Girl On LSD
4. Cabin Down Below (Acoustic)
5. Wildflowers
6. Don't Fade On Me
7. Wake Up Time
8. You Saw Me Comin'

More Info:

The 9 LP super-deluxe edition of Wildflowers contains 70 tracks, 9 unreleased songs and 34 unreleased alternate versions. In addition to the 15 track original album (remastered on two LPs), the super-deluxe edition contains the album All The Rest (10 songs from the original Wildflowers sessions), a double LP of 15 solo demos recorded by Petty at his home studio, and an additional double LP of 14 live versions of Wildflowers songs recorded from 1995 – 2017. Exclusive to the super-deluxe, this edition also includes two LPs of alternate versions (“Finding Wildflowers”). The super-deluxe packaging includes a hardbound 60-page book, an introduction by Rick Rubin (the original producer), an essay by David Fricke, a complete track-by-track, and rare photos and specially commissioned illustrations.