Various Artists - Colors: Original Soundtrack [Solid Silver LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Colors (Ice-T)
2. Six Gun [44 Mag. Mix] (Decadent Dub Team)
3. Let The Rhythm Run (Salt-N-Pepa)
4. Raw (Edit) (Big Daddy Kane)
5. Paid In Full [Seven Minutes Of Madness - The Cold Cut Remix] (Eric B. & Rakim)
6. Butcher Shop (Kool G. Rap)
7. Mad Mad World (7A3)
8. Go on Girl (Roxanne Shante)
9. A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Waste (M.C. Shan)
10. Everywhere I Go (Colors) (Rick James)

More Info:

First time on vinyl in decades. Contains tracks from Ice-T, Salt-N-Pepa, Big Daddy Kane, Eric B. & Rakim, Kool G. Rap, Rick James, M.C. Shan, Decadent Dub Team, 7A3, and Roxanne Shante. Pressed on Solid Silver Vinyl.