Until The End Of The World [Movie] - Until the End of the World [Original Soundtrack LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening Titles
2. Sax and Violins (Talking Heads)
3. Summer Kisses Winter Tears (Julee Cruise)
4. Move with Me (Neneh Cherry)
5. The Adversary (Crime & the City Solution)
6. What's Good (Lou Reed)
7. Last Night Sleep (Can)
8. Fretless (R.E.M.)
9. Days (Elvis Costello)
10. Claire's Theme
11. Till the End of the World (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds)
12. It Takes Time (Patti Smith & Fred Smith)
13. Death's Door (Depeche Mode)
14. Love Theme
15. Calling All Angels (Jane Siberry with KD Lang)
16. Humans from Earth (T-Bone Burnett)
17. Sleeping in the Devil's Bed (Daniel Lanois)
18. Until the End of the World (U2)
19. Finale

More Info:

Until The End Of The World is a soundtrack album to the film of the same name, released in 1991 on Warner Records. One song on the album, U2’s “Until The End Of The World,” had been previously released on that band’s 1991 album Achtung Baby, albeit in a different version. All of the other tracks were original contributions, although some appeared on subsequent albums or greatest hits albums by the participating artists. Features songs by The Talking Heads, Lou Reed, Can, R.E.M, Elvis Costello, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, T-Bone Burnett, U2, Daniel Lanois and others. The album peaked at #114 on the US Billboard chart in 1992 and received a 4 star review by the Allmusic Guide.