Neil Young with Crazy Horse - Odeon Budokan [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The Old Laughing Lady
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Too Far Gone
4. Old Man
5. Stringman
6. Don't Cry No Tears
7. Cowgirl In the Sand
8. Lotta Love
9. Drive Back
10. Cortez the Killer

More Info:

A live album recorded in 1976 during a tour with Crazy Horse. Side A is Neil Young solo acoustic from Hammersmith Odeon, London; on Side B, Neil is joined by Crazy Horse at The Budokan in Tokyo. 10 amazing performances of classic Neil Young songs, including the rare “Stringman”. This album is included on CD in Neil’s Archives Volume II, but this is the debut release on vinyl. 1 LP – 140g black vinyl.