Steve Hackett - Please Don't Touch - incl. 3 Bonus Tracks | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Please Don't Touch - incl. 3 Bonus Tracks
Artist: Steve Hackett
Format: CD


Label: Virgin Int'l
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 094635230925

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Narnia
2. Carry on Up the Vicarage
3. Racing in a
4. Kim
5. How Can I?
6. Hoping Love Will Last
7. Land of a Thousand Autumns
8. Please Don't Touch
9. The Voice of Necam
10. Icarus Ascending
11. Narnia (John Perry Vocal Version)
12. Land of a Thousand Autumns/Please Don't Touch Live
13. Narnia (Alternate Version)

More Info:

"Please Don't Touch!" is the second studio album by English guitarist and songwriter Steve Hackett. It was released in April 1978 on Charisma Records, and it is his first album released after leaving the progressive rock band Genesis in 1977. For this solo release he recorded in the United States and hired various guest artists, including singers Randy Crawford, Richie Havens, and Steve Walsh, drummers Phil Ehart and Chester Thompson, bassist Tom Fowler, with Van der Graaf Generator violinist Graham Smith. "Please Don't Touch!" remains a uniquely effective amalgam of progressive rock and pop. Includes 3 bonus tracks