Blind Guardian - Nightfall In Middle Earth [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. War of Wrath
2. Into the Storm
3. Lammoth
4. Nightfall
5. The Minstrel
6. The Curse of Feanor
7. Captured
8. Blood Tears
9. Mirror Mirror 1
10. Face the Truth 1
11. Noldor (Dead Winter Reigns) 1
12. Battle of Sudden Flame 1
13. Time Stands Still (At the Iron Hill) 1
14. The Dark Elf 1
15. Thorn 1
16. The Eldar 1
17. Nom the Wise 1
18. When Sorrow Sang 1
19. Out on the Water 2
20. The Steadfast 2
21. A Dark Passage 2
22. Final Chapter (Thus Ends...) 2
23. Harvest of Sorrow (Bonus Track)

More Info:

2007 digitally remastered reissue of the German Metal band's 1998 album. Blind Guardian mix Gothic and Fantasy images with Speed Metal, creating their own other-worldly sound that they've managed to build upon for nearly two decades. EMI.