Left Lane Cruiser - Beck in Black | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Circus
2. G Bob
3. Bloodhound
4. Chevrolet (With Jim Diamond)
5. Zombie Blocked
6. Crackalacka
7. Hip Hop (With James Leg)
8. Heavy
9. Maybe 1
10. Chicken 1
11. Amy's in the Kitchen

More Info:

Retrospective of early Left Lane Cruiser material with drummer Brenn Beck, re-mastered and with three previously unreleased tracks ("Chicken", "Bloodhound" and "Maybe"). Limited edition of 1000 on metalic gold vinyl for Record Store Day.

01 G Bob
02 Circus
03 Amy's in the Kitchen
04 Crackalacka
05 Heavy
06 Zombie Blocked
07 Hip Hop
08 Chicken (prev. unreleased)
09 Bloodhound (prev. unreleased)
10 Maybe (prev. unreleased)