Barracudas - Drop Out with the Barracudas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Can't Pretend
2. Violent Times
3. Don't Let Go
4. Codeine
5. This Ain't My Time
6. I Saw My Death in a Dream Last Night
7. Somewhere Outside
8. Summer Fun
9. His Last Summer
10. Surfers Are Back
11. Somebody
12. Campus Tramp
13. On the Strip
14. California Lament
15. I Wish It Could Be 1965 Again
16. Summer Fun - (Demo)
17. Chevy Babe - (Demo)
18. You Were on My Mind - (Demo)
19. Violent Times - (Demo)
20. Surfer Joe - (Demo)