Johnny Adams - Best Of Johnny Adams - New Orleans Tan Canary | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Best Of Johnny Adams - New Orleans Tan Canary
Artist: Johnny Adams
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/19/2021
UPC: 096094200310

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Release me
2. Reconsider Me
3. I Beleive I'll find Happiness
4. Hell Yes I Cheated
5. You Made A New Man Out OF Me
6. Tell It Like It Is
7. Part of Me
8. Love ME Now
9. Stay with Me
10. Share Your Love
11. Who Will the Next Fool Be
12. Baby I love You
13. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
14. After All the Good is Gone
15. Stairway to Heaven
16. The Greatest Love
17. It's You Baby It's You
18. Spanish Harlem
19. Some Day

More Info:

This is the ultimate 2 LP record set of Johnny Adam's hits orinally released as single 45 RPM records from WATCH and HEP ME Records