Mance Lipscomb - Texas Country Blues | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Texas Country Blues
Artist: Mance Lipscomb
Format: CD


Label: ARH
Catalog: 979026
Rel. Date: 09/10/2002
UPC: 096297902622

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Texas Blues
2. Black Gal
3. Oh, Baby! (You Don't Have to Go)
4. Whiskey Blues
5. Haunted House Blues
6. Mance's Blues
7. Does She Ever Think of Me
8. I Just Hang Down My Head and I Cry
9. Rag in F
10. Wonder Where My Easy Rider Gone
11. Tell Me Where You Stayed Last Night
12. Corrine, Corrina
13. Evil Blues
14. Mama, Let Me Lay It on You
15. Louise
16. Sometimes I Feel Like
17. Blues in the Bottle
18. Angel Child