Evenson, Dean / Heaven, Phil / Johnson, Douglas - Earth Within | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Journey Within
2. Grandmother Tree
3. Forest Path
4. Soaring in Stillness
5. Mystic Voyage
6. Depths of Peace
7. Guardians of the Deep
8. Among the Tree Tops
9. Bass of the Falls
10. Ocean of Light
11. Thundering Calm

More Info:

Imagine a quiet refuge, a world beyond time. In this calm center, gentle melodies of flute, viola, and double bass are interwoven with sounds of nature to create deep mood of quiet comfort. Let this rich inner journey carry you on waves of earth frequencies. Iconic flautist Dean Evenson and violist Phil Heaven have collaborated on many award-winning albums. This release introduces Douglas Johnson with his deep resonant tones and creative touch on double bass. Alpha Frequencies and the Earth Resonance Frequency are included to enhance brainwave synchronization for deeper relaxation.