Tim Zimmerman & The King's Brass - Festive Brass | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Festive Postlude on "Old 100th"
2. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
3. I Surrender All
4. Festive Trumpet Tune
5. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
6. Abide with Me
7. Holy, Holy, Holy
8. Alleluia
9. Psalm 19
10. Toccata from Symphonic Concertante
11. In Christ Alone
12. Mighty to Save
13. Give Me Jesus
14. God Bless the USA
15. Overture to "Candide"
16. Camp Meeting Victory
17. What a Wonderful World

More Info:

The King's Brass Celebrate it's 45th Anniversary with "Festive Brass" a "class hymn" brass experience with Four Bonus Americana Tracks! - TIM ZIMMERMAN AND THE KING'S BRASS present hymn classics with a contemporary flair. The King's Brass features three trumpets, three trombones, a tuba, percussion and keyboards. These instruments blend together to create a time of innovative worship that is enjoyed by all generations. - The King's Brass, formed over four decades ago, is comprised of professional musicians from across the country who desire to use the instruments they love to lead others in praise and worship. Based out of Fort Wayne, Indiana, the group plays over 150 concerts per year from coast to coast as well as international destinations.