Luni Coleone & I-Rocc - Vol. 2-How The West Was Won Ve | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Vol. 2-How The West Was Won Ve
Artist: Luni Coleone & I-Rocc
Format: CD


Label: R.N.L.G./SICK MIX
Catalog: 0004119
Rel. Date: 12/31/2025
UPC: 099793411926

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Chalk That
2. Str8 Killa 2K5
3. Bad Guy
4. Advice
5. Gang Feud
6. Follow My Lead
7. Get What We Want
8. No Me, No Loot
9. Word On the Street
10. Tried N Tru
11. Rush
12. Me & My B**CH
13. Problem With That
14. I Learned the Game
15. Time Will Tell
16. Turn It Up
17. Mobb S**T
18. My Life


Explicit Version