Various Artists - Truth & Soul Records 2015 Forecast - Truth & Soul Forecast 2015 / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Iron Maiden
2. Guilty
3. Queen of Cheeba
4. Don't Walk
5. Next Time
6. Get a Hold of You
7. H.D.U.I
8. Rebel Fate
9. Solastalgia 1
10. New Age

More Info:

Orange vinyl 10" with exclusive remixes of music from Truth & Soul's 2015 releases.


"Iron Maiden"--EL Michels Affair, "Guilty"--Lady Wray, "Queen Of Cheeba"--Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band, "Don't Walk"--Lee Fields & The Expressions, "Next Time"--Paul & The Tall Trees, "Get A Hold Of You"-- Jr Thomas & The Volcanos