Demon King - The Final Tyranny | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tyrannical Reign of the Deceiver
2. Invoking the Spirit of Chaos
3. Transmutation of the Artilect
4. The Watcher, Wreathed In Flame

More Info:

Hailing from Nashville, TN, DEMON KING aims to be one of the reigning champs of the death metal world. With it's formation in 2019, former ENFOLD DARKNESS frontman, Matt Brown, came out of an early retirement to bring the riffs once again. He is joined by technical wizards Malcolm Pugh (INFERI) on bass and Jack Blackburn (VITAL REMAINS) on drums. In 2020, DEMON KING inked a deal with the rising star of metal labels, The Artisan Era, with a release slated for later in the year.With the heaviest of hitters on board and proper support garnered, DEMON KING is poised for the most brutal of aural assaults.