Inanimate Existence - Masquerade | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Endless Waves
2. Buried Beneath Scars
3. The Masquerade
4. Into the Underworld
5. Wandering White Halls
6. Return to the Dream
7. Heart of the Inferno
8. Ending the Ritual

More Info:

Risen from the sunny Bay Area of California, Inanimate Existence continues to prove to the world that they are one of the most diverse, innovative, and productive acts to come from the death metal scene in many years. With 5 studio albums since 2012 and the sixth to be released May 6th via The Artisan Era Records entitled The Masquerade, their sound continues to evolve using the varying attributes of many sub genres that build a truly one of a kind discography. From the relentless beat down of BDM, to the soft spacey feel of jazz fusion, into the evil strumming triads of black metal, every album creates an atmosphere all it's own. After many musicians have come and gone, the core of the group still remains with founding members Cameron Porras and Ron Casey and long time bassist Scott Bradley. Their newest full length The Masquerade showcases the trio's ability to work as a tight group to produce fresh music unlike any other group today.