Ritual Aura - Heresiarch | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Light's Hope
3. Track 3
4. Ailing Catharsis
5. Track 5
6. Heresiarch I: Bruma Aeterna
7. Track 7
8. Heresiarch II: Enduring Prophecy
9. Track 9
10. Heresiarch III: Devouring Sun
11. Track 11
12. Soulrending Materiae
13. Track 13
14. In the Warmth of Its Glow We Thrived
15. Track 15
16. The New Plague
17. Track 17
18. Unholy Nadir
19. 1
20. The Watershed Misnomer
21. 1
22. Denouement Knell

More Info:

Back with their fourth album Heresiarch, THE Ritual Aura is firing on all cylinders with 11 new songs of brilliant progressive technical death metal. The 56-minute album takes you on an epic trek from delicate clean passages to furious blast beats and face-melting string ferocity, highlighted especially in the 15-minute album closer, "Denouement Knell." This album is a must for any fan of technical or progressive death metal.