Apogean - Cyberstrictive | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Apogean
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 03/15/2024
UPC: 123184007013

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Bluelight Sonata
3. Track 3
4. Thousand-Yard Glare
5. Track 5
6. Distance (Of Walls and Walls)
7. Track 7
8. With Which Ear You'll Listen
9. Track 9
10. Imposter Reborn
11. Track 11
12. Within the Bounds of a Smile
13. Track 13
14. Hueman (The Pleasure of Burn)
15. Track 15
16. Polybius
17. Track 17
18. Spinthariscope
19. 1
20. An(t)imus

More Info:

Introducing Apogean's highly-anticipated new release: Cyberstrictive - the blazing culmination of their technical death metal prowess. Following their explosive 2021 debut EP Into Madness, this full-length masterpiece is set to redefine the genre. Crafted under the expert guidance of Zach Ohren (known for his work with bands like THE FACELESS, MACHINE HEAD, THE ZENITH PASSAGE, and ALL SHALL PERISH), Cyberstrictive is more than just an album; it's a sonic juggernaut that demands a coveted spot on every technical death metal fan's shelf. With unparalleled technical wizardry, Apogean's musicianship reaches new heights with mind-bending complexity and precision, captivating the most discerning technical death metal enthusiasts. Cyberstrictive is not just another album; it's a monumental release poised to set the technical death metal scene ablaze.