Lucian Ban - Oedipe Redux | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Oedipe Redux
Artist: Lucian Ban
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 167281699290

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prelude
2. Tirésias et Laïos
3. Helas! Terre lamentable...
4. Interlude I
5. Adonis couché sur la pourpre et l'or
6. Le berger
7. Hécate, Hécate
8. Oui suis-je? Le Corbeau crie...
9. Interlude II
10. Le crime, mort de Laïos 06:23
11. El est un breuvage
12. La Sphynge
13. Couronnement et chute
14. Je mourrai dans la lumièr

More Info:

Lucian Ban and Mat Maneri harness the spirit of George Enescu's masterwork, Oedipe, and channel it into a modern recreation in their own vernacular. Oedipe Redux is a breathtaking retelling, breathing new life into one of the most storied tales of human drama.