Amanda Marshall - Heavy Lifting (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Hope She Cheats
2. Dawgcatcher
3. I'm Not Drunk
4. I Built This House
5. Rainbows in Gasoline
6. God Forbid
7. Not a Love Song
8. Half Way Love
9. Serves You Right
10. Special
11. Honest

More Info:

Heavy Lifting - Amanda Marshall - Coalition Music Records / "This album was 22 years, a thousand ideas, and several hundred hours of laughter and tears in the making. Worth every single second, and I felt lighter when it was done. I love it, and I'm so proud of the fierce little band of music makers who joined me. Heavy Lifting!" - Amanda Marshall