Ariel Pink - Underground [Reissue 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Underground [Reissue 2LP]
Underground [Reissue 2LP]
Artist: Ariel Pink
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/25/2019
UPC: 184923126716

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. My Molly
2. Jack-Off
3. Auto Vanity
4. Spires In The Snow
5. Crash Crash On The Drummer
6. Bobby's On The Phone
7. Ghost Town
8. Rock Play
9. Tractor Man
10. Crusades
11. I love Her Still, I Always Will
12. Underground
13. Michelle
14. Damage Done
15. Something In Your Eye
16. Don't Turn Back / 2008
17. Nana
18. Sensitive Man
19. Depends On Everything
20. Stop Grazing My Heart
21. Let's Stay In The Past
22. You're Too Late

More Info:

The debut installment of Ariel Archives begins with an expanded version of Underground, Ariel Pink’s first release under the name Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti. This installment of Ariel Archives expands the track-listing of the original Underground release to include twelve additional songs recorded in the same period. Unheard songs such as “Michelle” and “Let’s Stay in the Past” fill in beautiful missing details from Ariel’s earliest recordings, while familiar classics such as “My Molly” are collected for the first time on a full-length release.