L'Rain - Fatigue [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

L'Rain - Fatigue [LP]
Fatigue [LP]
Artist: L'Rain
Format: Vinyl


Label: Mexican Summer
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 184923130911

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fly, Die
2. Find it
3. Round Sun
4. Blame Me
5. Black Clap
6. Suck Teeth
7. Love Her
8. Kill Self
9. Not Now
10. Two Face
11. Walk Through
12. I V
13. Need Be
14. Take Two

More Info:

The second album from Brooklyn-born artist LíRain is a sprawling meditation on her own fatigued world. Heavily blending genres (thus making new unnameable space for herself) including but not limited to gospel, jazz, and neo-soul. Wildly innovative yet strangely familiar, ecstatic but sombre, groovy and ambient, Fatigue is a pendulum of emotion and sound that tests the boundaries of joy and of grief, only to discover their beautiful, messy entanglement.