Miles Francis - Good Man [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Introduction (Ear to the Wall)
2. Service
3. Good Man
4. Let Me Cry
5. Popular
6. Help Me Up
7. Interlude (Eye to the Door)
8. Here For You
9. Look Away From Strangers
10. Nature
11. Rainjacket
12. Don't Fight Anymore

More Info:

The full-length debut from Miles Francis, Good Man, is a work of gorgeous paradox: a nuanced exploration of mas-culinity and all its trappings, presented in a sound thatís joyfully unfettered. As the New York City-bred singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist reveals, the albumís endless complexity emerged from a period of unexpected and life-changing transformation.