Bunbury - Flamingos + Lady Blue (CD+7-inch Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Flamingos + Lady Blue (CD+7-inch Vinyl)
Artist: Bunbury
Format: CD


Label: WEA Spain
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 190295146085

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. El Club de los Imposibles
2. SI
3. Contar Contigo
4. Sácame de Aquí
5. Enganchado a Ti
6. Lady Blue
7. San Cosme y San Damián
8. Un Bastón Para Tu Corazón
9. No Se Fíe
10. Ciudad de Bajas Pasiones
11. Hermosos y Malditos
12. One, Two, Three
13. Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie
14. Mundo Feliz
15. ... y Al Final
16. Lady Blue
17. Malacia

More Info:

This collection brings together some of the most emblematic singles and albums of the golden age of Spanish pop in a totally new format. With these releases, fans of artists such as Calamaro, Alaska, Extremoduro, Héroes del Silencio, Duncan Dhu, Hombres G or Fito & Fitipaldis, will be able to have for the first time in their hands, an elegant package that brings together a legendary single on vinyl 7 ", along with the full original album on CD. It's a great way to treasure some great songs that are part of the soundtrack of several generations. You will also have the opportunity to listen to the B sides of those hits on your turntable and discover other great songs from these icons of Spanish pop!