Tina Turner - Foreign Affair: 2020 Remaster [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Steamy Windows (2021 Remaster)
2. The Best (2021 Remaster)
3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What) [2021 Remaster]
4. Undercover Agent for the Blues (2021 Remaster)
5. Look Me in the Heart (2021 Remaster)
6. Be Tender with Me Baby (2021 Remaster)
7. You Can't Stop Me Loving You (2021 Remaster)
8. Ask Me How I Feel (2021 Remaster)
9. Falling like Rain (2021 Remaster)
10. I Don't Wanna Lose You (2021 Remaster)
11. Not Enough Romance (2021 Remaster)
12. Foreign Affair (2021 Remaster)

More Info:

TINA / FOREIGN AFFAIR - Tina Turner's classic album Foreign Affair is celebrated on 2LP, fully remastered for the first time. Foreign Affair (2020 Remaster)(2LP)