Robert Plant - Digging Deep: Subterranea [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Rainbow
2. Hurting Kind (I’ve Got My Eyes on You) [2006 Remaster]
3. Shine It All Around (2006 Remaster)
4. Ship of Fools (2006 Remaster)
5. Nothing Takes the Place of You
6. Darkness, Darkness (2006 Remaster)
7. Heaven Knows (2006 Remaster)
8. In the Mood (2006 Remaster)
9. Charlie Patton Highway (Turn it Up, Pt. 1)
10. New World...
11. Like I’ve Never Been Gone (2006 Remaster)
12. I Believe (2006 Remaster)
13. Dance with You Tonight
14. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
15. Great Spirit (Acoustic Mix) [2006 Remaster]


1. Angel Dance
2. Takamba
3. Anniversary (2006 Remaster)
4. Wreckless Love (2006 Remaster)
5. White, Clean and Neat (2006 Remaster)
6. Silver Rider
7. Fat Lip (2006 Remaster)
8. 29 Palms (2006 Remaster)
9. Last Time I Saw Her
10. Embrace Another Fall
11. Too Much Alike (with Patty Griffin)
12. Big Log (2006 Remaster)
13. Falling in Love Again
14. Memory Song (Hello Hello) [2006 Remaster]
15. Promised Land (2006 Remaster)

More Info:

DIGGING DEEP showcases landmark tracks from each of the 8x GRAMMY® Award-winner’s 11 masterful solo albums, including a number of songs featured on Digging Deep with Robert Plant. Highlights include the #1 rock hit, “Hurting Kind,” and the GRAMMY® Award-nominated “Shine It All Around,” alongside the previously unreleased exclusives, “Nothing Takes the Place of You” (written by New Orleans musician Toussaint McCall and recorded for the acclaimed 2013 film, Winter In The Blood), “Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1),” taken from the soon to be released album Band of Joy Volume 2 and a spectacular duet rendition of Charley Feathers’ rockabilly classic, “Too Much Alike” featuring Patty Griffin.  

Plant is accompanied throughout DIGGING DEEP by a truly remarkable lineup of musicians, including Jimmy Page, Buddy Miller, Patty Griffin, Phil Collins, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and his brothers, Strange Sensation/ The Sensational Space Shifters.