ALAIN LEFEVRE - Opus 7 - Preludes [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Force fragile, Pt. 1
2. Force fragile, Pt. 2
3. Dernier souffle, Pt. 1
4. Dernier souffle, Pt. 2
5. Amour fou
6. En deux temps, Pt. 1
7. En deux temps, Pt. 2
8. Aux portes du destin, Pt. 1
9. Aux portes du destin, Pt.2 1
10. Clair obscur, Pt. 1 1
11. Clair obscur, Pt. 2 1
12. Mati, Pt. 1 1
13. Mati, Pt. 2

More Info:

Alain Lefèvre is a story-teller. A story-teller who uses the piano to play a multitude of roles. These characters perform the chapters of an imaginary novel set to music in which the author let's us discover for ourselves how the story ends.