Fred Again - Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Nathan (Still Breathing)
2. Mustafa (Time to Move You)
3. Eyelar (Shutters)
4. Clara (The Night Is Dark)
5. Danielle (Smile on My Face)
6. Winnie (End of Me)
7. Berwyn (All That I Got Is You)
8. Delilah (Pull Me Out of This)
9. Kelly (End of a Nightmare)
10. September 9th 2022
11. Bleu (Better with Time)
12. Kammy (Like I Do)
13. January 1st 2022

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the British singer, songwriter, musician, and producer.