Whitesnake - Greatest Hits | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Still of the Night (2022 Remix)
2. Here I Go Again (2022 Remix)
3. Is This Love (2022 Remix)
4. Give Me All Your Love (2022 Remix)
5. Love Ain't No Stranger (2022 Remix)
6. Slide It in (2022 Remix)
7. Slow An' Easy (2022 Remix)
8. Guilty of Love (2022 Remix)
9. Fool for Your Loving (2022 Remix)
10. Judgement Day (2022 Remix)
11. The Deeper the Love (2022 Remix)
12. Now You're Gone (2022 Remix)
13. Sweet Lady Luck (2022 Remix)
14. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again (2022 Remix)
15. Crying in the Rain (2022 Remix)
16. Forevermore (2022 Remix)

More Info:

Whitesnake continue to revisit their multi-platinum career with new remixes of some of it's biggest hits for a new collection that spotlights updated versions of classic tracks like "Still Of The Night," "Here I Go Again," and "Is This Love." 2LP Version