Marc Minkowski - Mozart: Mitridate Re Di Ponto | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mozart: Mitridate Re Di Ponto
Artist: Marc Minkowski
Format: CD


Label: ERATO
Rel. Date: 12/10/2021
UPC: 190296617577

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Act 1: Overture
2. Act 1: "Vieni, Signor" (Arbate, Sifare)
3. Act 1: "Se a Me S'unisce Arbate" (Sifare, Aspasia)
4. Act 1: "Al Destin, Che la Minaccia" (Aspasia)
5. Act 1: "Qual Tumulto Nell'alma" (Sifare)
6. Act 1: "Soffre Il Mio Cor Con Pace" (Sifare)
7. Act 1: "Sin a Quando, O Regina" (Sifare, Farnace, Aspasia, Arbate)
8. Act 1: "L'odio Nel Cor Frenate" (Arbate)
9. Act 1: "Principe, Che Facemmo!" (Farnace, Sifare, Aspasia)
10. Act 1: "Nel Sen Mi Palpita" (Aspasia)
11. Act 1: "Un Tale Addio, Germano" (Farnace, Sifare)
12. Act 1: "Eccovi in Un Momento" (Farnace, Marzio)
13. Act 1: "Venga Pur, Minacci E Frema" (Farnace)
14. Act 1: Marcia
15. Act 1: "Se Di Lauri Il Crine Adorno" (Mitridate)
16. Act 1: "Tu Mi Rivedi, Arbate" (Mitridate, Ismene, Arbate)
17. Act 1: "Sulla Temuta Destra" (Sifare, Mitridate, Farnace, Ismene)
18. Act 1: "In Faccia All'oggetto" (Ismene)
19. Act 1: "Teme Ismene a Ragion" (Mitridate, Arbate)
20. Act 1: "Respira Alfin, Respira" (Mitridate)
21. Act 1: "Quel Ribelle, E Quell'ingrato" (Mitridate)
22. Act 2: "Questo E L'amor, Farnace" (Ismene, Farnace)
23. Act 2: "Va', L'error Mio Palesa" (Farnace)
24. Act 2: "Perfido, Ascolta" (Ismene, Mitridate)
25. Act 2: "Eccomi A' Cenni Tuoi" (Aspasia, Mitridate)
26. Act 2: "Dille, Che Tema" (Mitridate)
27. Act 2: "Tu, Che Fedel" (Mitridate)
28. Act 2: "Che Dirò? Che Ascoltai?" (Sifare, Aspasia)
29. Act 2: "Oh Giorno Di Dolore" (Aspasia, Sifare)
30. Act 2: "Non Più Regina" (Sifare)
31. Act 2: "Lungi Da Te, Mio Bene" (Sifare)
32. Act 2: "Grazie Ai Numi Partì" (Aspasia)
33. Act 2: "Nel Grave Tormento" (Aspasia)
34. Act 2: "Qui, Dove la Vendetta" (Mitridate, Sifare, Farnace)
35. Act 2: "Signor, Son Io" (Marzio, Mitridate, Sifare)
36. Act 2: "Ah, Giacché Son Tradito" (Farnace)
37. Act 2: "Son Reo; L'error Confesso" (Farnace)
38. Act 2: "E Crederai, Signor" (Sifare, Mitridate, Aspasia)
39. Act 2: "Già Di Pietà Mi Spoglio" (Mitridate)
40. Act 2: "Ah Mia Regina" (Sifare, Aspasia)
41. Act 2: "Io Sposa Di Quel Mostro" (Aspasia, Sifare)
42. Act 2: "Se Viver Non Degg'io" (Sifare, Aspasia)
43. Act 3: "Pera Omai Chi M'oltraggia" (Mitridate, Ismene)
44. Act 3: "So Quanto a Te Dispiace" (Ismene)
45. Act 3: "Il Tuo Furore" (Aspasia, Mitridate)
46. Act 3: "Mio Re, T'affretta" (Arbate, Mitridate)
47. Act 3: "Vado Incontro Al Fato Estremo" (Mitridate)
48. Act 3: "Lagrime Intempestive" (Aspasia)
49. Act 3: "Ah Ben Ne Fui Presaga" (Aspasia)
50. Act 3: "Che Fai, Regina?" (Sifare, Aspasia)
51. Act 3: "Che Mi Val Questa Vita" (Sifare)
52. Act 3: "Se 'l Rigor D'ingrata Sorte" (Sifare)
53. Act 3: "Sorte Crudel" (Farnace)
54. Act 3: "Teco I Patti" (Marzio, Farnace)
55. Act 3: "Se Di Regnar Sei Vago" (Marzio)
56. Act 3: "Vadasi... Oh Ciel, Ma Dove" (Farnace)
57. Act 3: "Già Dagli Occhi Il Velo E Tolto" (Farnace)
58. Act 3: "Figlio, Amico, Non Più" (Mitridate)
59. Act 3: "Numi, Qual Nuova E Questa" (Mitridate)
60. Act 3: "Non Si Ceda Al Campidoglio" (Sifare, Aspasia, Farnace, Ismene, Arbate)

More Info:

A brilliant line-up for this new recording by Marc Minkowski and Les Musiciens du Louvre, made during lockdown. The album stars Michael Spyres, Sabine Devieilhe, and Elsa Dreisig. It also features Julie Fuchs, Paul-Antoine Bénos-Djian, Cyrille Dubois, and Adriana Bignani Lesca. This is the first recording of this opera of Mozart on the Warner Classics & Erato labels.