Helloween - Chameleon [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. First Time
2. When the Sinner
3. I Don't Wanna Cry No More
4. Crazy Cat
5. Giants
6. Windmill
7. Revolution Now
8. In the Night
9. Music 1
10. Step Out of Hell 1
11. I Believe 1
12. Longing

More Info:

180 gm vinyl LP pressing. Undisputedly, Helloween are one of Germany's most respected metal exports and considered the founders of German melodic speed metal. As godfathers of the genre, they have grown to become one of the most influential metal bands the world over. Sanctuary Records is pleased to offer a 180g vinyl reissue of the band's fifth full-length, 1993 double album Chameleon. Helloween's final studio album with classic era singer Michael Kiske and original drummer Ingo Schwichtenberg, the diverse set finds the band implementing progressive rock and pop elements into the fold with highlights coming in the form of "Giants," "When the Sinner," "Crazy Cat," and "In the Night."