WOW Gospel - Wow Gospel 2018 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wow Gospel 2018
Wow Gospel 2018
Artist: WOW Gospel
Format: CD


Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 01/26/2018
UPC: 190758021720

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)

$14.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Work It Out (Radio Edit) - Tye Tribbett
2. Everlasting God (Radio Edit) - William Murphy
$1.29 Download
3. God Will Take Care of Me (Radio Edit) - VaShawn Mitchell
4. Great God (Radio Edit) - Tasha Cobbs Leonard
5. Change Me - Tamela Mann
6. You Deserve It - J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise
7. I Got Out - Bryan Popin
8. A Billion People - Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp
9. God Is My Refuge (Live) - Fred Hammond
$1.29 Download
10. Won't He Do It (Remix) - Koryn Hawthorne
$0.99 Download
11. Victory Belongs to Jesus - Todd Dulaney
12. Hang On - GEI (feat. Kierra Sheard)
13. Never Have to Be Alone - CeCe Winans
14. God Held Me - Zacardi Cortez
15. I Survived it - Ricky Dillard & New G
16. Change Is Now
$1.29 Download
17. Close (Radio Edit)
$1.29 Download
18. You Waited (Radio Edit) [Live]
$1.29 Download
19. I Need You (Radio Edit)
$1.29 Download
20. Heal (Find A Way)
21. Heaven's Rain (Feat. Jonathan Butler)
22. Recover (Radio Edit)
23. You
24. I Won't Be Defeated
25. My Life
$1.29 Download
26. Sunday Morning (Thinkin 'bout You)
27. Trust In You (Radio Edit)
$1.29 Download
28. Thank You Jesus (That's What He's Done)
29. I Cry Holy
30. I'm Blessed
$1.29 Download
Digital download
1. Change Is Now - Le'Andria Johnson
2. Close (Radio Edit) - Marvin Sapp
3. You Waited (Radio Edit) [Live] - Travis Greene
4. I Need You - Donnie McClurkin
5. Heal (Find a Way) - Brian Courtney Wilson
6. Heaven's Rain - Myron Butler & Levi feat. Jonathan Butler
7. Recover (Radio Edit) - Gene Moore
8. You - Jermaine Dolly
9. I Won't Be Defeated - Damon Little
10. My Life - The Walls Group
11. Sunday Morning (Thinkin 'Bout You) - Royce Lovett
12. Trust in You - Anthony Brown & group therAPy
13. Thank You Jesus (That's What He's Done) - Kim Burrell
14. I Cry Holy - Kenny Lattimore
15. I'm Blessed - Charlie Wilson

More Info:

WOW Gospel is a notable brand that premieres an annual collection of top selling artists from Traditional to Contemporary Gospel! This power packed compilation returns with the best in Gospel music, Praise & Worship Anthems and top Ballads to hit radio this year. The WOW Gospel 2018 double disc CD set that features 30 top tracks from legendary & groundbreaking gospel talents such as Travis Greene, (You Waited), Fred Hammond (Father Jesus Spirit), Tye Tribbett (Work It Out), Tasha Cobbs Leonard (Great God), Tramela Mann (God Provides) & many more! Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications for these projects along with a core faithful fan base, this WOW Gospel installment embodies some of the best music yet! We are excited to bring this back to you again stronger than ever impacting not just the world but the culture.