Too $hort - Shorty The Pimp [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro: Shorty the Pimp
2. In the Trunk
3. I Ain't Nothin' But a Dog
4. Hoes
5. No Love from Oakland
6. I Want to Be Free (That's the Truth)
7. Hoochie Featuring - Dwayne Wiggins
8. Step Daddy
9. It Don't Stop
10. So You Want to Be a Gangster
11. Something to Ride to Featuring - Ant Banks, Mhisani, Pooh-Man
12. Extra Dangerous Thanks

More Info:

Too $hort* - Shorty The Pimp