Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Bring Da Ruckus 4:10
2. Shame on a Nigga 2:57
3. Clan in Da Front 4:33
4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber 6:05
5. Can It Be All So Simple 4:46
6. Protect Ya Neck (Intermission) 6:48
7. Da Mystery of Chessboxin' 4:48
8. Wu-Tang Clan Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit 3:36
9. C.R.E.A.M. 4:12 1
10. Method Man 5:50 1
11. Tearz 4:17 1
12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber - Part II 5:08 1
13. Conclusion 1:02

More Info:

UK Limited edition pressed on Yellow vinyl. Sony. 2018.