Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That's What I Call Music! 20th Anniversary, Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
2. Toxic - Britney Spears
3. TiK ToK - Ke$ha
4. Problem - Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
5. On The Floor - Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull
6. Sorry - Justin Bieber
7. Want to Want Me - Jason Derulo
8. Run It! - Chris Brown feat. Juelz Santana
9. Hot in Herre - Nelly
10. Survivor - Destiny's Child
11. Pop - *NSYNC
12. Feel This Moment - Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera
13. Roar - Katy Perry
14. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) - P!nk
15. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) - Ne-Yo
16. U Got It Bad - Usher
17. I Want It That Way - Backstreet Boys
18. Million Reasons - Lady Gaga
19. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
20. Thunder - Imagine Dragons

More Info:

In early 2018, NOW That's What I Call Music! invited fans to vote online for their favorite top hits from NOW's U.S. series for inclusion on two special releases celebrating 20 years of NOW. 'NOW 20th Anniversary (Volume 2)' features 20 of the biggest hits from the last 20 years, including fan favorites like Britney Spears "Toxic," Justin Bieber "Sorry," to Katy Perry "Roar," One Republic "Counting Stars" and many more.