Stranger Things [TV Series] - Stranger Things 3 (Music From the Netflix Original Series) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Baba O'Riley - The Who
2. Things Can Only Get Better - Howard Jones
3. Material Girl - Madonna
4. Cold as Ice - Foreigner
5. She's Got You - Patsy Cline
6. R.O.C.K. In the U.S.A. (A Salute to 60's Rock) - John Mellencamp
7. Neutron Dance - The Pointer Sisters
8. Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go - Wham!
10. My Bologna - "Weird Al" Yankovic
11. Moving In Stereo - The Cars
12. Never Surrender - Corey Hart
13. Lovergirl - Teena Marie
14. Workin' for a Livin' - Huey Lewis & The News
15. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
16. Never Ending Story - Gaten Matarazzo, Gabriella Pizzolo

More Info:

Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3 will feature 15 classic tracks and the debut of an original cast recording.